Contact Us

Our branch network

Registered office:

No:310, High Level Road, Navinna, Maharagama.
Tel: 00 94 11 4310500 / 00 94 11 7310500
Fax : 00 94 11 4304024
but

Corporate Office:

No:55/20, Vauxhall Lane, Colombo 02.
Tel:00 94 11 5900 900
Fax: 00 94 11 2330713
Email: info@arpicoinsurance.com
but

Branch Network

Distribution:

Awissawella:

No:19 ½, Kudagama Road, Avissawella.

Tel : 00 94 36 5679340 Fax: 00 94 36 2222351

Homagama:

No:70B, High Level Road, Homagama.

Tel: 00 94 11 5289200

Fax :00 94 11 2748722

Maharagama:

No:132, High Level Road, Maharagama.

Tel : 00 94 11 5288332

Fax: 00 94 11 2849496

Mathugama:

No:25, Neboda Road, Mathugama.

Tel: 00 94 11 5289202

Negombo:

No:141 1/1 & 1/2, St. Jospeh’s Street, Negombo.

Tel: 00 94 31 5679322 Fax: 00 94 31 2222885

Trincomalee:

No:326 – 330 1/1, Court Road, Trincomalee.

Tel: 00 94 26 5672277

Vavuniya:

No. 21, Hospital Circular Road, Kudiyirupu, Vavuniya.

Tel: 00 94 24 5672722

Batticoloa:

No. 06, Baily Road, Batticoloa.

Tel: 00 94 65 5670702

Kelaniya:

No: 107, Makola Road, Kiribathgoda. Tel: 011 5967969 Email: nalin@arpicoinsurance.com

Anuradhapura:

No 523/2/E, Maithripala Senanayake Mawatha, Anuradhapura. Tel: 025-5620137

Kurunegala:

No 89 D, Kandy Road, Kurunegala. Tel: 037-5620198

Kegalle:

No. 311 G, Colombo Road, Ranwala, Kegalle. Tel: 037-5620291

Rathnapura:

No 578 A 1/1, Colombo Road,New Town, Rathnapura. Tel: 045-5679803

Kandy:

No. 679, First Floor, Arpico Supercentre, Peradeniya Road, Kandy. Tel: 081-5774700

Balangoda:

No 143,1/1, Bansrathwaththa Mawatha, Balangoda. Tel: 045-5275277

Matara:

Arpico Super center, No 584, Anagarika Dhamapala Mawatha,Walgama, Matara. Tel: 041-5628368

Ambalantota:

Opposite Sampath Bank, Main Street, Amblantota Tel: 047-5677645

Embilipitiya:

Opposite Bank Of Ceylon, Moraketiya Road, Embilipitiya. Tel: 047-5107969

Kaluthara:

No 294 A 1/1, Galle Road, Kaluthara North. Tel: 034-5620423

Gampaha:

No 255/1/1, Colombo Road, Gampaha. Tel: 033-5629676

Galle:

No. 349 1/1, Matara Road, Galle Tel: 091-5622069

Panadura:

Arpico Super Center, No 546, Galle Road, Panadura. Tel: 038 5672107

Badulla:

No 19,Baily Road,Badulla . Tel: 055 5630192

Moratuwa:

No 320(615 1/1)Galle Road, Rawathawattha, Moratuwa Tel: 011 5920617

Zone : Southern Mr. W N C P Nishan,  DGM – Life Sales (Tel :  011 590 0910, E-mail : nishan@arpicoinsurance.com)
BranchAddressTelephone / FaxContact Person
Region : Rathnapura
Balangoda (RAT)143 1/1, Barnes Ratwatte Mawatha, Balangoda.045 5275277Mr. A W K J Walpola, ARSM Mobile : 0722 232309 E-mail : athulaw@arpicoinsurance.comMr. Prabath Madushanka, IO Mobile : E-mail : prabath.k@arpicoinsurance.com
Wellawaya / Godakawela143 1/1, Barnes Ratwatte Mawatha, Balangoda.Mr.H.S. Kumara Mobile : 774702862 E-mail :Mr. Prabath Madushanka, IO Mobile : E-mail : prabath.k@arpicoinsurance.com
EmbilipitiyaOpposite Bank of Ceylon, Moraketiya Road, Embilipitiya047 5107969Ms. P G C Sandamali, IE Mobile : E-mail :sadamali.c@arpicoinsurance.com
Badulla44 B,Opposite Muthiyanganaya,Station Rd,Badulla055 5630192MS.L C Maduwanthi –IO Mobile : E-mail : champika.m@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Sabaragamuwa
Ruwanwella19 ½,  Kudagama Road,  Avissawella.036 5679340 / 036 2222351Mr. B P R C Kumara, Act.ZSM-Life Sales Mobile : 0773 859197 E-mail: pradeep@arpicoinsurance.comMr. Amila Prasanna, IE Mobile : E-mail amila.p@arpicoinsurance.com
Ruwanwella 2138 1/1,  Ukwatta,  Avissawella.036 5679340 / 036 2222351Mr. S M T Wickramagedara ASM Mobile : 076 6064401 E-mail: thushara.w@arpicoinsurance.comMr. Amila Prasanna, IE Mobile : E-mail amila.p@arpicoinsurance.com
Ehaliyagoda138 1/1,  Ukwatta,  Avissawella. 036 5679340 / 036 2222351Mr.Y D C M Gunathunga- SM Mobile : 077 3850665MS. Dileesha Prabani –IE E-mail dileesha.g@arpicoinsurance.com
Rathnapura (AVI)578 A 1/1, Colombo Road, Rathnapura.045 5679803N P C M Premachandra -Actg ASM Mobile : 071 7052625 E-mail:Mr. Kasun Vidanage, OE Mobile : E-mail : kasun.vidanage@arpicoinsurance.com
Rathnapura (AVI-2)578 A 1/1, Colombo Road, Rathnapura.045 5777071Mr. Piyal Ranaweera, Actg ASM Mobile : 0715627255 E-mail: piyal.r@arpicoinsurance.comMr. Kasun Vidanage, OE Mobile : E-mail : kasun.vidanage@arpicoinsurance.com
Rathnapura (AVI-3)578 A 1/1, Colombo Road, Rathnapura.045 5777071K G T K Gunarathne Actg ASM Mobile : 0772613479 E-mail:Mr. Kasun Vidanage, OE Mobile : E-mail : kasun.vidanage@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Homagama
Homagama296, High Level Road, Makumbura, pannipitya5289200 / 011 2748722Ms. Suvimali Udeshika, IE Mobile : E-mail suvimali.u@arpicoinsurance.com
Hanwella296, High Level Road, Makumbura, pannipitya5289201 /      011 2748722Mr.B.A. Shantha ,ASM Mobile : 077 9858999 E-mail:Ms. Suvimali Udeshika, IE Mobile : E-mail suvimali.u@arpicoinsurance.com
Kottawa296, High Level Road, Makumbura, pannipitya5941942 / 011 2748722Ms. Suvimali Udeshika, IE Mobile : E-mail suvimali.u@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Horana
Horana62,  Ananda Mw,  Mathugama.5289202Mr. Saman Rajakaruna, RSM Mobile : 0774 762969 E-mail : saman@arpicoinsurance.comMs. B G L Nishadi Mobile : E-mail : nishadi.l@arpicoinsurance.com
Mathugama62,  Ananda Mw,  Mathugama.034-5624235Mr. Sanath Chaminda, SM Mobile : 072 8419362 E-mail : sanath.c@arpicoinsurance.comMs. B G L Nishadi Mobile : E-mail : nishadi.l@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Maharagama
Maharagama132,  High Level Road, Maharagama.5941942 /  011 2748722Mr. N H G K Dinesh Nanayakkara, SM Mobile : 0772 469493 E-mail :  dinesh@arpicoinsurance.comMs. Suvimali Udeshika, IE E-mail :  suvimali.u@arpicoinsurance.com
Piliyandala132,  High Level Road, Maharagama.5941942 /  011 2748722Mr. U G D Udawatte –Asm Mobile: 0775324451 E-mail : darmarathne.u@arpicoinsurance.comMs. Suvimali Udeshika, IE E-mail :  suvimali.u@arpicoinsurance.com
Thalawathugoda132, High Level Road, Maharagama.5941942 / 011 2748722Mr. D S U S Kumara, ARSM Mobile : E-mail :  dskumara@arpicoinsurance.comMs. Suvimali Udeshika, IE E-mail :  suvimali.u@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Kaduwela
BattaramullaMr. Gihan Punchihewa, ASM Mobile : 0778 211218 E-mail:gihan.p@arpicoinsurance.com
BorellaMr. O K Robert, Actg.ASM Mobile : 0774246035 E-mail:robertso@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Kaluthara
Kaluthara398 A,Galle Road, Kaluthara North034 5620423Mr. S Y Udaya Silva, SM Mobile : 0771 048030 E-mail : yashantha.s@arpicoinsurance.comMs. Ahinsa Perera, IO Mobile : E-mail : ahinsa.o@arpicoinsurance.com
PanaduraArpico Super Center 546, Galle Road, Panadura.038 5672107Mr. D.K.P. Balasooriya -SM Mobile : 077 9190709
Zone : Southern – 2 Mr. V G Sampath Bibulewala, Zonal Manager (Mobile : 077 2864130, E-mail : sampath.b@arpicoinsurance.com)
BranchAddressTelephone / FaxContact Person
Region : Matara
Matara (MTH)Arpico Super Centre 584, Anagarika Dhamapala Mawatha, Walgama, Matara.041 5628368Mr. U M  Abeynayake, ARSM Mobile : 0777 875227 E-mail : umesh.a@arpicoinsurance.comMs. Chula Jayasundara, IE Mobile : E-mail : chula.j@arpicoinsurance.com
Akuressa (AKU)Arpico Super Centre 584, Anagarika Dhamapala Mawatha, Walgama, Matara.041 5629982Mr. H D Ramawickrama, Actg. ASM Mobile : 0717535053 E-mail :Ms. Chula Jayasundara, IE Mobile : E-mail : chula.j@arpicoinsurance.com
Dickwella (DIK)Arpico Super Centre 584, Anagarika Dhamapala Mawatha, Walgama, Matara.041 5620716E.A.P.S.T. Ediriweera – ARSM Mobile : 0714469669 E-mail : akila.kumara@arpicoinsurance.comMs. Chula Jayasundara, IE Mobile : E-mail : chula.j@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Galle
GalleNo. 181, Matara Rd, Galle091 5622096Mr. M S Ruwan, SM Mobile : 0766496875Ms. Supuni Udharika, IE Mobile : 0766496875 E-mail: supuni.u@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Hambantota
Ambalantota133A Mahaweediya, Ambalantota047-5677645Ms.Saluki Samindika –IE E-mail: samindika@arpicoinsurance.com
Zone : Western Mr. H E T Sampath,   DGM – Life Sales  (Mobile : 0777 126226,  E-mail : terrance@arpicoinsurance.com)
BranchAddressTelephone / FaxContact Person
Region : Kurunegala
KurunegalaNo 89D, Kandy Road, Kurunegala.037 5620198Mr. M G S Samarakkody , SM Mobile : 0729612989 E-mail : samarakkody@arpicoinsurance.com Ms. M W T Ranasinghe, IO E-mail : thilani.r@arpicoinsurance.com
Kurunegala -2No 89D, Kandy Road, Kurunegala.Ms. M W T Ranasinghe, IO E-mail : thilani.r@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Kegalle
KegalleNo. 311G, Colombo Road, Kegalle037 5620291Mr. S A C Chaminda, ASM E-mail : chanaka.c@arpicoinsurance.comMs. K A U Dilshika, IO Mobile : E-mail : umali.d@arpicoinsurance.com
PolgahawelaNo. 311G, Colombo Road, Kegalle037 5620291M.M.S. Bandara -ARSM Mobile : 772774575 E-mail : manjulab@arpicoinsurance.comMs. K A U Dilshika, IO Mobile : E-mail : umali.d@arpicoinsurance.com
MawanellaNo. 311G, Colombo Road, Kegalle037 5620291
WarakapolaNo. 311G, Colombo Road, Kegalle037 5620291
Region : Gampaha
GampahaNo. 255 1/1, Colombo Road, Gampaha.033-5629676Mr. J.S. Adihetti, SM Mobile: 0722879346 E-mail: adihetti.js@arpicoinsurance.comMr. Chamara Madushan, IO Mobile : E-mail : chamaram@arpicoinsurance.com
KirindiwelaNo. 255 1/1, Colombo Road, Gampaha.011 – 5967971Mr.Lahiru Harshana*, Actg ASM Mobile : 0717 582383 E-mail  lahiru.f@arpicoinsurance.comMr. Chamara Madushan, IO Mobile : E-mail : chamaram@arpicoinsurance.com
NittambuwaNo. 255 1/1, Colombo Road, Gampaha.011 – 5967971Mr. K.A.N.D.K. Gunarathna**Actg ASM Mobile :  E-mail  dhanushkag@arpicoinsurance.comMr. Chamara Madushan, IO Mobile : E-mail : chamaram@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Colombo South
NugegodaMs. Achini Randima, IE Mobile : E-mail : achini.r@arpicoinsurance.com
BoralesgamuwaMr.M.G.D. Fernando**Actg ASM Mobile : 0758535018 E-mail  gihan.f@arpicoinsurance.comMs. Achini Randima, IE Mobile : E-mail : achini.r@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Dehiwela
DehiwelaMr. Kelum Jayasinghe, ASM Mobile : 0772 932300 E-mail : kelum@arpicoinsurance.com
Colombo CityMr. L G P Perera- Actg ASM Mobile : 0716845056 E-mail : gihan.perera@arpicoinsurance.com
KollupitiyaS.K.W. Kumara Mobile : 0777112341 E-mail : wasantha.k@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Moratuwa
MoratuwaNo 320(615 1/1) Galle Road, Rawathawattha, Moratuwa011-5920617Mr. T D Chaminda Hemachandra, SM Mobile :   0774 741201 E-mail :   chamindah@arpicoinsurance.comMs. Achini Randima, IE Mobile : E-mail : achini.r@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Kelaniya
KadawathaNo. 172/21-22, Ragama Rd,Mahara, Kadawatha011 5967970Mr. R G A Jayasena, ASM Mobile:  E-mail:  jayasena@arpicoinsurance.comMiss. Santhathika Peter-IO, Mobile:  E-mail:  santhathika@arpicoinsurance.com
Wattala2/1/1,church Road,KandanaMr. G C Jayamaha, ASM Mobile : 0775 347652 E-mail : jayamaha@arpicoinsurance.comMs. Chami Silva Mobile:  E-mail:  chami.s@arpicoinsurance.com
Wattala 22/1/1,church Road,KandanaJ.M.D.C. Wasantha – SM Mobile : 0772259990 E-mail : chamil.w@arpicoinsurance.comMs. Chami Silva Mobile:  E-mail:  chami.s@arpicoinsurance.com
Kelaniya
Region : Negombo
Negombo349/1,Main Street, Negombo.031 5679322 / 031 2222885Mr. U S N Fernando, RSM Mobile:  0774 016197 E-mail:  sanath@arpicoinsurance.comMs. Ruvini Leema, IE E-mail :   ruvini.l@arpicoinsurance.com
Negombo 2349/1,Main Street, Negombo.031 5679322 / 031 2222885Mr. E.A.M. Silva**Actg ASM Mobile:   E-mail:  amith.s@arpicoinsurance.comMs. Ruvini Leema, IE E-mail :   ruvini.l@arpicoinsurance.com
Chilaw349/1,Main Street, Negombo.031 5679322 / 031 2222885Mr.M.S.N. Fernando**Actg ASM Mobile:   E-mail:  nishantha.f@arpicoinsurance.comMs. Ruvini Leema, IE E-mail :   ruvini.l@arpicoinsurance.com
Minuwangoda349/1,Main Street, Negombo.031 5679322 / 031 2222885Mr. J.M.S.R. Jayasekara**Actg ASM Mobile:  0778387740 E-mail:Ms. Ruvini Leema, IE E-mail :   ruvini.l@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Kandy
KandyNo.206A 1/1, Katugasthota Rd, Kandy081-5774700Mr. Kawshalya Liyanagamage, SM Mobile:  0774488573 E-mail:  kawshalya.dias@arpicoinsurance.comMs. Chandima Narayana –IO E-mail: chandima.n@arpicoinsurance.com
Zone : North & East Mr. S Jeevanandham,   Senior Zonal Manager  – Life Sales (Mobile : 0770 432611,  E-mail : jeeva@arpicoinsurance.com)
BranchAddressTelephone / FaxContact Person
Region : Vavuniya
Vavuniya / VCNNo. 21, Hospital Circular Road, Kudiyirupu, Vavuniya.024 – 5672722Mr. N.N. Nesakumar**Actg.ASM Mobile: 0770790784   E-mail:Mr. Philip Charles, IO Mobile:   E-mail: philip.c@arpicoinsurance.com
KilinochchiNo. 21, Hospital Circular Road, Kudiyirupu, Vavuniya.024 – 5672722Mr. Philip Charles, IO Mobile:   E-mail: philip.c@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Batticoloa
BatticolaNo. 06, Baily Road, Batticoloa.065 -5670702Mr. S Jehamohan-Actg.ASM Mobile : 0775 329060 E-mail:   jehamohan@arpicoinsurance.comMs. S Moushumy Mobile:   E-mail:   moushumy@arpicoinsurance.com
Batticoloa NorthNo. 06, Baily Road, Batticoloa.065 -5670702Mr. M Julion – ARSM Mobile: 0778171940 E-mail:   julion.m@arpicoinsurance.comMs. S Moushumy Mobile:   E-mail:   moushumy@arpicoinsurance.com
Valaichenai NorthNo. 06, Baily Road, Batticoloa.065 -5670702Ms. S Moushumy Mobile:   E-mail:   moushumy@arpicoinsurance.com
KalmunaiNo. 06, Baily Road, Batticoloa.065 -5670702Mr. S Jasikaran- Actg.ASM Mobile- 0771254637 E-mail:  jasikaran.s@arpicoinsurance.comMs. S Moushumy Mobile:   E-mail:   moushumy@arpicoinsurance.com
Kalmunai NorthNo. 06, Baily Road, Batticoloa.065 -5670702Mr. S Niroshan-ASM Mobile: 0771563213Ms. S Moushumy Mobile:   E-mail:   moushumy@arpicoinsurance.com
Region : Trincomalee
Trincomalee NorthNo. 326 – 330 1/1, Court Road, Trincomalee.026 – 5672277Mr. P Vanojan, ASM Mobile:  0772 492361 E-mail:   vanojan@arpicoinsurance.comMs. Sri Vithya, IO Mobile : E-mail : srivithya.s@arpicoinsurance.com
TrincomaleeNo. 326 – 330 1/1, Court Road, Trincomalee.026 – 5672277Mr. M Srikaran –Actg ASM Mobile: 0756521748Ms. Sri Vithya, IO Mobile : E-mail : srivithya.s@arpicoinsurance.com
MutturNo. 326 – 330 1/1, Court Road, Trincomalee.026 – 5672277Mr. E. Ragunath -ASM Mobile: 0775566171 E-mail : ragunath.e@arpicoinsurance.comMs. Sri Vithya, IO Mobile : E-mail : srivithya.s@arpicoinsurance.com
JaffnaNo.86,Navallar Road,Jaffna021 5674617Mr.V. Vithyaashanhar -RSM Mobile: 077 2383080 E-mail : sharma.v@arpicoinsurance.comMs. D Sritharshini, IA Mobile : E-mail : sritharshini@arpicoinsurance.com
Jaffna 2No.86,Navallar Road,Jaffna021 5674617Mr. T.J. Flavian -ARSM Mobile: 0777727721 E-mail : judeflavian@arpicoinsurance.comMs. D Sritharshini, IA Mobile : E-mail : sritharshini@arpicoinsurance.com
Jaffna CityNo.86,Navallar Road,Jaffna021 5674617P. Sathiyaprathap – ASM Mobile: 772355828 E-mail : prathap.s@arpicoinsurance.comMs. D Sritharshini, IA Mobile : E-mail : sritharshini@arpicoinsurance.com
Jaffna MetroNo.86,Navallar Road,Jaffna021 5674617U. Nisothan** Mobile: 076 6695039 E-mail : nishothan.u@arpicoinsurance.comMs. D Sritharshini, IA Mobile : E-mail : sritharshini@arpicoinsurance.com
Zone : North Central
BranchAddressTelephone / FaxContact Person
Region : Anuradhapura
AnuradhapuraNo. 523/2/E, Maithripala Senanayke Mawatha, Anuradhapura.025 5620137Mr. Kamal Gunasekera, ARSM Mobile : 0778525614 E-mail :  kamal.g@arpicoinsurance.comMs. Maduwanthi Rupika,IA Mobile:  E-mail:   madhuwanthi.n@arpicoinsurance.com
Anuradhapura 2No. 523/2/E, Maithripala Senanayke Mawatha, Anuradhapura.025 5620137Ms. Maduwanthi Rupika,IA Mobile:  E-mail:   madhuwanthi.n@arpicoinsurance.com
ThambuttegamaNo. 523/2/E, Maithripala Senanayke Mawatha, Anuradhapura.025 5620137Ms. Maduwanthi Rupika,IA Mobile:  E-mail:   madhuwanthi.n@arpicoinsurance.com